Welcome to Stavian Chemical!

 

CONTACT US

  • INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS (PLASTICS RESINS & POLYMER)
    Dang Thu Phuong (Angela)
    +84 904 862 893
    phuong.dang@stavianchem.com
  • Mr Hoi1
      VIETNAM POLYMER SALES DEPT
    Nguyen Minh Hoi (Hugo)
    +84 987 099 143
    hoi.nguyen@stavianchem.com
  • VIETNAM POLYMER SALES DEPT
    Nguyen Minh Tiep (Justin)
    +84 985 241 788
    tiep.nguyen@stavianchem.com
  • LOGISTICS
    Nguyen Duc Hoang (Steven)
    +84 986 156 817
    hoang.nguyen@stavianchem.com
  •  

    a

    INTERNATIONAL PACKaGING SALES DEPT.
    Bui Thi Thu Ha (Bella)
    +84 987 099 526
    ha.bui@stavianchem.com
  • DOMESTIC PACKAGING SALES DEPT.
    Nguyen Hong Trang
    +84 988 115 611
    trang.nguyen@stadi.vn
  • Chị Hiền XNK
    LOGISTICS
    Nguyen Thu Hien (Jessica)
    +8424 7306 8868/Ext: 1130
    hien.nguyen@stavianchem.com
  • CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
    HOTLINE
    +84 975 579 986
    info@stavianchem.com