跳转到主要内容

招募

企业文化

Stavian Chemical 的文化始于我们的愿景和使命,通过最佳 5 项管理原则实现,以我们的 5 项核心价值观为指导,塑造我们作为理想员工的十大特质 在 Stavian Chemical,我们不邀请您来工作,而是邀请您开创事业。

核心价值:

做主精神

成为工作的主人,在工作中积极主动、富有创造力,不等待或拖延。 有着这也是我自己的公司的思想。 以最高责任为共同目标努力奋斗。

奉献

这是服务贸易领域企业的突出特点,以客户为中心,追求最高的服务标准。

智慧

有远见和果断的智力领导、强大的财务资源以及精英和熟练的人力资源是公司最大的竞争优势。

正直

对自己、对客户、投资者和商业伙伴诚实。 诚信的价值观和标准成为行动的指导方针,从长远来看,这是维持 Stavian Chemical 自成立以来与客户建立信誉的最重要因素。

国际性

作为一家全球性企业,培养按照国际标准处理工作和沟通的思维方式是显而易见的。 我们尊重差异,利用文化多样性的力量,鼓励我们在世界各地的分支机构之间的理解和有效合作,以实现共同的发展目标。

朝着“5最好”执行

为合作伙伴提供最好服务和解决方案

/01

为内部客户提供最好服务和解决方案

/02

最好的人员

/03

最好的领导、管理、企业文化体系

/04

最好的领导、管理、企业文化体系
- 最好的顾问和合作伙伴

/05

十个适合的人才特征

工作中积极主动

/01

把工作效率放在首位

/02

对公司忠诚

/03

热情、敬业、有责任心

/04

高纪律

/05

节省成本

/06

良好的团队合作

/07

不断学习

/08

对公司的长期承诺

/09

遵纪守法,打造企业文化

/10

Stavian Chemical人员

人力资源战略:
Stavian Chemical - 幸福的关系

 Stavian Chemical 从2021年开始推出的人力资源战略被称为“ Stavian-幸福人力资源”。 随着愿景和使命与本人力资源战略具有相同的行动计划, Stavian Chemical 将重新定义人力资源的概念——人力资源(HR)被所有员工理解为基于公司5个核心价值观的一种幸福关系。
当你幸福时,你不会觉得自己在工作


从专员到副总经理

在Stavian工作近十年,从只是一名业务专员,到现在的Stavian Chemical 公司副总经理,我很自豪能与Stavian Chemical 一起发展每一天,让今天的我们倍感荣幸成为越南29/500大中小企业的成员。 可以说,我的整个青春都是跟Stavian度过的,而Stavian也让我拥有了一个充满活力和意义的青春。 谢谢你,Stavian。 "


走向世界的故事

2019年,我被公司派往迪拜担任国外分公司首席代表。 在越南,跨国集团、公司在国外开设分公司、代表处、工厂等模式相当普遍。 然而,那个时候,我明白我和队友们正在做相反的事情:把越南的形象和品牌推向世界。 Stavian Chemical 对我来说就像第二个家,一个既养育我又总是给我新挑战的家。 截至目前,Stavian Chemical 在国外拥有约20家分公司。 而且我会一直坚持下去,随时准备去公司需要我的任何地方。


Z世代的理想工作环境

我们常被称为Zen Z——1995年以后出生的年轻人,这一代人非常快地接近和接受新事物和新技术。 因此,我们不喜欢在缺乏活力和创新的环境中做无聊、重复的工作。 幸运的是,Stavian Chemical 让我们有机会为一家快速发展的企业工作,激发创造力和不断变化,让每一天的工作都充满乐趣。 我希望能在 Stavian Chemical 长期工作。


Stavian Chemical 政策的完美典范

我可以自豪地说,我是 Stavian Chemical 人事发展和调动政策的完美典范。自从进入这里,3年内,我有机会在3个不同的职能部门经历了3个职位。在每一个岗位上,我都有幸得到了经理们的支持和培训,学习了我以前从未体验过的新技能,所以我被任命为化学品销售部部长。最近,我再次应聘了公司中国分公司的职位。这确实是一个挑战,但也是一种幸运,我们年轻人总是有机会尝试和发展自己,不仅在国内,而且在国外,但在其他公司并不容易。


事业飞翔的地方

在越南生活和工作,我一直得到直属管理、高级管理、部门同事以及其他部门同事的热情支持,受到很多人的关注和公司的全面关注。 Stavian Chemical 让我感受到了多样性、灵活性和国际性。 我相信Stavian 将永远是我以及想要发展事业的外国员工的地方。 我爱Stavian !”


团队精神始终来自四面八方

在 Stavian Chemical 工作时,地理距离、时区、国籍、宗教等似乎不存在差异。 始终得到从其他部门的同事的支持,他们坐在世界的另一端,那里获得 24/7 的热情支持 ,始终受到管理层的关注,我相信,Stavian Chemical 会在征服世界的道路上走得更远,而来自遥远埃及的我,将成为其中的一部分。 谢谢Stavian Chemical。

人力资源战略:
Stavian Chemical - 幸福的关系

 Stavian Chemical 从2021年开始推出的人力资源战略被称为“ Stavian-幸福人力资源”。 随着愿景和使命与本人力资源战略具有相同的行动计划, Stavian Chemical 将重新定义人力资源的概念——人力资源(HR)被所有员工理解为基于公司5个核心价值观的一种幸福关系。
当你幸福时,你不会觉得自己在工作


从专员到副总经理

在Stavian工作近十年,从只是一名业务专员,到现在的Stavian Chemical 公司副总经理,我很自豪能与Stavian Chemical 一起发展每一天,让今天的我们倍感荣幸成为越南29/500大中小企业的成员。 可以说,我的整个青春都是跟Stavian度过的,而Stavian也让我拥有了一个充满活力和意义的青春。 谢谢你,Stavian。 "


走向世界的故事

2019年,我被公司派往迪拜担任国外分公司首席代表。 在越南,跨国集团、公司在国外开设分公司、代表处、工厂等模式相当普遍。 然而,那个时候,我明白我和队友们正在做相反的事情:把越南的形象和品牌推向世界。 Stavian Chemical 对我来说就像第二个家,一个既养育我又总是给我新挑战的家。 截至目前,Stavian Chemical 在国外拥有约20家分公司。 而且我会一直坚持下去,随时准备去公司需要我的任何地方。


Z世代的理想工作环境

我们常被称为Zen Z——1995年以后出生的年轻人,这一代人非常快地接近和接受新事物和新技术。 因此,我们不喜欢在缺乏活力和创新的环境中做无聊、重复的工作。 幸运的是,Stavian Chemical 让我们有机会为一家快速发展的企业工作,激发创造力和不断变化,让每一天的工作都充满乐趣。 我希望能在 Stavian Chemical 长期工作。


Stavian Chemical 政策的完美典范

我可以自豪地说,我是 Stavian Chemical 人事发展和调动政策的完美典范。自从进入这里,3年内,我有机会在3个不同的职能部门经历了3个职位。在每一个岗位上,我都有幸得到了经理们的支持和培训,学习了我以前从未体验过的新技能,所以我被任命为化学品销售部部长。最近,我再次应聘了公司中国分公司的职位。这确实是一个挑战,但也是一种幸运,我们年轻人总是有机会尝试和发展自己,不仅在国内,而且在国外,但在其他公司并不容易。


事业飞翔的地方

在越南生活和工作,我一直得到直属管理、高级管理、部门同事以及其他部门同事的热情支持,受到很多人的关注和公司的全面关注。 Stavian Chemical 让我感受到了多样性、灵活性和国际性。 我相信Stavian 将永远是我以及想要发展事业的外国员工的地方。 我爱Stavian !”


团队精神始终来自四面八方

在 Stavian Chemical 工作时,地理距离、时区、国籍、宗教等似乎不存在差异。 始终得到从其他部门的同事的支持,他们坐在世界的另一端,那里获得 24/7 的热情支持 ,始终受到管理层的关注,我相信,Stavian Chemical 会在征服世界的道路上走得更远,而来自遥远埃及的我,将成为其中的一部分。 谢谢Stavian Chemical。

为什么选择Stavian Chemical?

在 Stavian Chemical,我们不邀请您工作,我们邀请您开创事业。

为了服务于人员的长远发展,我们从每个员工的工作经验、发展潜力、服务态度等方面综合评价。这是为长期和整体的人才管理创造前提。Stavian Chemical 将对员工暂时的弱点启动补偿,我们支持内部培训课程包括在职培训和针对每位员工的专业培训课程,以促进最大和公平的发展。

量身定制的员工福利

政策由人力资源管理委员会自主制定,全面满足员工的不同因素,包括Stavian BasicStavian RewardStavian CareerStavian CareStavian FamilyStavian Plus。通过每个福利包,可以满足员工

全面关爱员工

我们关心员工,关心您的可持续发展的职业生涯,同时关心员工的生活,通过对亲属和家庭的关爱和发展政策:感恩饮水、铭记源头、促进儿童学习等多项支持政策。

公平和激励

Stavian 为所有员工提供公平平等的工作环境,为孕产妇和幼儿养育的提供多项扶持政策。我们为长期为企业做出贡献的员工以及员工超过工作年龄提供额外的福利,特别是员工的工作机会不会停留在任何一个国家。在Stavian Chemical,员工可以选择在越南或不同国家发展。这就是Stavian Chemical与其他公司在国际征战路上的绝对区别。

加入我们的人才网络!

Skip to main content

Stavian Chemical Careers

Corporate Culture

Stavian Chemical's culture starts from our Vision & Mission, realized by The Best 5 Management Principles, navigated by our 5 Core Values and shape our The Big 10 Traits as an ideal employee.

In Stavian Chemical, we do not just offer a job, we offer you a Career.

Our Core Values

Ownership

Being proactive, take the initiatives. You are caring about the results as much as an owner of the company would. It is being accountable for the results of your actions - that are of the highest quality and delivered in a timely manner.

Devotion

As a trading company, devotion is one of Stavianers' outstanding trait with customer-centricity approach and excellent service quality.

Ingenuity

Visionary and decisive leaderships with strong financial foundation are core factors for global Stavian's competence.

Integrity

Being honest to your self, your customers, your investors and business partners. That's uncompromising organisational principle in our code of conduct.

Internationality

It's a must to a global company like Stavian Chemical. We build our internationality mindset with high regard to intercultural communication & management and people's diversity.

The Best Five Management

Best service & solution
for business partners

/01

Best service & solution
for internal customers

/02

Best people

/03

Best leadership
and corporate culture

/04

Best consultancy
and partnership

/05

The Big 10 for an ideal employee

Proactive and initative at work

/01

Work efficiency is the top proprity

/02

Loyalty

/03

Being enthusiastic, dedicated and responsible

/04

Being self-disciplined

/05

Cost-saving

/06

Teamwork

/07

Continuous learning

/08

Long-term commitment to the company

/09

Contribute and embrace corporate culture

/10

People in Stavian Chemical

The HR strategy:
Stavian Chemical - Happy Human Resources

The HR strategy was launched 2021, called "Stavian Chemical - Happy Human Resources". With Vision and Mission having the same action plan as this Human Resource strategy, we will redefine the concept of Human Resources (HR) to be understood by all employees as a Relationship. Happiness - Happy Relationship is based on the 5 core values of the Group.

When you're happy, you won't find yourself working.


From a junior executive to the Vice President

Having been with Stavian for nearly ten years, from being just an executive and now a Vice President, I am proud to have worked with Stavian from the early day until now, when Stavian Chemical is honoured to rank 29/500 largest private enterprise in Vietnam. In other words, I have been spending my entire youth for Stavian, and Stavian has also brought me a youth full of vitality and meaning.

Thank you, Stavian.


My go global story

In 2019, I was sent by the the company to Dubai to be the chief representative of the Stavian Chemical's foreign branch. In Vietnam, the model of foreign-based corporations and multinational companies opening branches, representative offices, factories, etc. is quite common. However, at that time, I understood that I was working with my "teammates" - the Stavianers were doing the opposite - to bring the image and brand of Vietnam to the world. Stavian is a second home to me – a home that is both nurturing and always gives me new challenges. Up to now, Stavian has approximately 20 foreign branches. And I – as a Stavianer will always accompany and be ready to go wherever Stavian needs me.


An ideal working place for Gen Z

We are often called the Gen-Z, young people born from 1995 onwards, the generation that approaches and accepts new things and new technologies very quickly. Therefore, we do not like to do boring, repetitive tasks in an environment with little dynamism and innovation. Fortunately, Stavian gave us the opportunity to work for a very fast-paced development corporate, where creativity and constant change make every day of our work a joy. I hope to have long-term devotion to Stavian.


The perfect example of Stavian Chemical's policy

I am proud to say that I am the perfect example of the company's development policy. Since entering Stavian Chemical, within 3 years, I have had the opportunity to experience 3 positions at 3 divisions. At each position, I was fortunate to be supported and trained by the managers and learned new skills that I had never had before. Thus, today I have been appointed to the Sales Manager of chemical products. Recently, I once again applied for a position at the company's branch in China. It's really a challenge but it's also a blessing that we young people always have the opportunity to try and develop ourselves anywhere in the world.


A right place to develop a career

Living and working at Stavian Chemical headquarters in Vietnam, I always receive enthusiastic support from direct managers, senior managers, colleagues as well as receive comprehensive attention from the company. Stavian Chemical has given me a sense of diversity, flexibility, and internationality. I believe that Stavian Chemical will always be a place for me as well as foreign employees who want to develop their careers. I love Stavian Chemical!


We work as a team from around the world

Differences in geographical distance, time zone, nationality, and religion… seem to be non-existent while working at Stavian. Always receiving enthusiastic support 24/7 from colleagues in the support department - who sit halfway around the world from me, always receiving the attention of the Group's Board of Directors, I believe that Stavian will go even further on my world conquest, of which I, from faraway Egypt, will be part of it. Thank you, Stavian.

The HR strategy:
Stavian Chemical - Happy Human Resources

The HR strategy was launched 2021, called "Stavian Chemical - Happy Human Resources". With Vision and Mission having the same action plan as this Human Resource strategy, we will redefine the concept of Human Resources (HR) to be understood by all employees as a Relationship. Happiness - Happy Relationship is based on the 5 core values of the Group.

When you're happy, you won't find yourself working.


From a junior executive to the Vice President

Having been with Stavian for nearly ten years, from being just an executive and now a Vice President, I am proud to have worked with Stavian from the early day until now, when Stavian Chemical is honoured to rank 29/500 largest private enterprise in Vietnam. In other words, I have been spending my entire youth for Stavian, and Stavian has also brought me a youth full of vitality and meaning.

Thank you, Stavian.


My go global story

In 2019, I was sent by the the company to Dubai to be the chief representative of the Stavian Chemical's foreign branch. In Vietnam, the model of foreign-based corporations and multinational companies opening branches, representative offices, factories, etc. is quite common. However, at that time, I understood that I was working with my "teammates" - the Stavianers were doing the opposite - to bring the image and brand of Vietnam to the world. Stavian is a second home to me – a home that is both nurturing and always gives me new challenges. Up to now, Stavian has approximately 20 foreign branches. And I – as a Stavianer will always accompany and be ready to go wherever Stavian needs me.


An ideal working place for Gen Z

We are often called the Gen-Z, young people born from 1995 onwards, the generation that approaches and accepts new things and new technologies very quickly. Therefore, we do not like to do boring, repetitive tasks in an environment with little dynamism and innovation. Fortunately, Stavian gave us the opportunity to work for a very fast-paced development corporate, where creativity and constant change make every day of our work a joy. I hope to have long-term devotion to Stavian.


The perfect example of Stavian Chemical's policy

I am proud to say that I am the perfect example of the company's development policy. Since entering Stavian Chemical, within 3 years, I have had the opportunity to experience 3 positions at 3 divisions. At each position, I was fortunate to be supported and trained by the managers and learned new skills that I had never had before. Thus, today I have been appointed to the Sales Manager of chemical products. Recently, I once again applied for a position at the company's branch in China. It's really a challenge but it's also a blessing that we young people always have the opportunity to try and develop ourselves anywhere in the world.


A right place to develop a career

Living and working at Stavian Chemical headquarters in Vietnam, I always receive enthusiastic support from direct managers, senior managers, colleagues as well as receive comprehensive attention from the company. Stavian Chemical has given me a sense of diversity, flexibility, and internationality. I believe that Stavian Chemical will always be a place for me as well as foreign employees who want to develop their careers. I love Stavian Chemical!


We work as a team from around the world

Differences in geographical distance, time zone, nationality, and religion… seem to be non-existent while working at Stavian. Always receiving enthusiastic support 24/7 from colleagues in the support department - who sit halfway around the world from me, always receiving the attention of the Group's Board of Directors, I believe that Stavian will go even further on my world conquest, of which I, from faraway Egypt, will be part of it. Thank you, Stavian.

Why Stavian Chemical?

Not just a job but a career

For the long-term development of employees, we evaluate the general aspects of each employee's work experience, development potential, and service attitude to create a premise for talent management. We provide internal training courses including on-the-job training and intensive courses customized for each employee to maximize development and job satisfaction.

Customized benefits packages for employees

The policy packages are independently researched and developed by the Human Resources Division to fully meet the employees' needs, including Stavian Basic, Stavian Reward, Stavian Career, Stavian Care, Stavian Family, Stavian Plus. With every benefits package, employees are satisfied with different short-term/long-term demands.

Comprehensive care for employees

We do not only care about the employee's sustainable career, we also care about their personal life through multiple well being policies for relatives and family: Parent's Day, learning promoting program for their children and many other support policies.

Equity and Incentives

Stavian provides a fair and equal working environment for all employees with many supportive policies for pregnant mothers and young children. We have increased benefits for employees who make long-term contributions to the business as well as retired employees. Additionally, our employment opportunities are available in more than 30 countries worldwide.

Join our talent network!